Florida Photo Booth Reviews for BocaPhotoxperience



CUSTOM ALL THE WAY!

Rating-5 Stars
Client - Alison Weinstein
Event -Mollie's Bat Mitzvah,
Event Date - 5/5/18
Venue - Vboca, Boca Raton
Source - SOUTH FLORIDA BAR MITZVAH and BAT MITZVAH PLANNING GROUP

Rick Joseph/Boca PhotoXperience...Everyone had so much fun at the photo booth. From your props to the interactive touchscreen to the amazing green screen background effects, it was First Class all the way!-A.O.


SKY’s THE lIMIT!

(Note-The following review means a lot to us. This was from the person that runs the South Florida Mitzvah Planning site on FB with over 6000 members. He had arguably the Mitzvah party of the year and selected the best of the best vendors within the industry. He did our custom package.)

Rating-5 Stars
Client - David Ockman
Event -Skylar’s Bat Mitzvah, Boca Raton
Event Date - 11/3/18
Venue - Vboca, Boca Raton
Source - SOUTH FLORIDA BAR MITZVAH and BAT MITZVAH PLANNING GROUP

When I made this group 6 years ago...we were planning our son's b'mitzvah and trying to learn the do's and dont's of b'mitzvah planning. --so I hosted it the best I could watching and all the time knowing that I needed to find the Right vendors for our daughter's b'mitzvah in 2018. Thank you Rick for putting your whole self into your work and caring so very much about the outcome of your job! The PhotoMingle was awesome and the pictures fantastic. You take everything serious and it’s so appreciated. Thank you for the extra special touches that you put in place that always set you apart! The roaming photo person was phenomenal and the album is a beautiful keepsake! Highly recommend you!-D-O.


CUSTOM ALL THE WAY!

Rating-5 Stars
Client - Ryan Raffa
Event -Dylan's Bat Mitzvah
Event Date - 11/10/18
Venue - Broken Sound Country Club, Delray Beach
Source - SOUTH FLORIDA BAR MITZVAH and BAT MITZVAH PLANNING GROUP

A HUGE thank you to Rick Joseph for going above and beyond with his amazing photo booth-The PhotoMingle. We did some custom add-ons and he created 4 custom backgrounds to match my daughter's Bat Mitzvah candy theme, as well as a custom photo album cover. If you are looking for a photo booth, look no further!!! Highly recommend Rick!!!! Thank you, Rick for being there to help make Dylan's day that much sweeter.-R.R.


AWESOME PHOTO BOOTH!

Rating-5 Stars
Client - Danielle Stettner
Event -Dylan's Bar Mitzvah, Boca Raton
Event Date - 2/10/18
Venue - Waterstone Resort & Marina
Source - SOUTH FLORIDA BAR MITZVAH and BAT MITZVAH PLANNING GROUP

The PhotoMingle Photo Booth is very unique and our guests loved it. Rick (the owner) cares and puts so much time and effort into making it great. He provided matching themed photo frames that were also great ! He presented us with a fantastic photo book at the end of the party that had a collection of all the photos taken. He did it all himself personally and was a pleasure to work with !! Very friendly, helpful and professional all along. Thank you so much Rick! I would highly recommend Boca PhotoXperience and this awesome photo booth !!-DS


THE COOLEST PHOTO BOOTH!

Rating-5 Stars
Client - Ryan Raffa
Event -Bat Mitzvah, Boca Raton
Event Date - 04/30/16
Venue - Broken Sound Club
Source - SOUTH FLORIDA BAR MITZVAH and BAT MITZVAH PLANNING GROUP

Rick Joseph from Boca Photoxperience was there to help us celebrate with the Photomingle - the coolest photo booth/green screen I have ever seen! It was a giant touch screen monitor where guests could leave personal messages for my son. It was awesome!


A HUGE HIT!

Rating-5 Stars
Client - Jill Finkelstein
Event -Bat Mitzvah, Boca Raton
Event Date - 04/16/16
Venue - The Club at Boca Pointe
Source - SOUTH FLORIDA BAR MITZVAH and BAT MITZVAH PLANNING GROUP

Rick Joseph from Boca Photoxperience was a huge HIT! He engaged both kids and adults. So many guests complimented me on the photobooth guy - He was so nice and fun! Every picture was clear. The guests LOVED to write the messages and select the green screen backgrounds. Lindsay enjoyed reading them. Truly a fun memory to have at a mitzvah!


RICK JOSEPH WAS AMAZING!

Rating-5 Stars
Client - Allison Koplo
Event -Bat Mitzvah, Fort Lauderdale
Event Date - 03/20/16
Venue - The Venue
Source - Weddingwire.com

Rick Joseph was amazing!! He was attentive to what we wanted from the day we hired him until the end of our party. He was in 2 separate rooms, one for cocktail and than moved into the party room. The entire room change happened without notice to me or my guests and pictures were up and running again. I would absolutely recommend him for any party!!"


DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!

Rating-5 Stars
Client - Sherri Bartel
Event -B'Not Mitzvah, Hollywood, FL
Event Date - 02/27/16
Venue - Temple Solel
Source - Weddingwire.com

"I would definitely recommend Boca PhotoXperience for any event. I chose this company because of the great quality and size of the pictures. Each guest in the photo receives an AMAZING vivid 4x6 picture immediately after taking the picture. Also, large groups of people can fit in each shot. In addition, at the end of the evening, the guest receives a photo album with all the photos taken from that event. Rick Joseph was so easy to work with. He was extremely helpful in trying to make the backgrounds for our green screen exactly what we wanted. I would definitely use Boca PhotoXperience again."


YOU WON'T REGRET IT!

Rating-5 Stars
Client - Ryan & Wendy Sexton
Event - Wedding
Event Date - 02/20/16
Venue - Atlantic National Golf Club, Lake Worth, FL
Source - Weddingwire.com

"The photo experience was a bit hit at our wedding. The props were awesome and were used by all! Rick Joseph took his time with each of our guests and answered questions as they came up. I would highly recommend this at your next big event. You won't regret it!"


YOU GET THE PICTURES AND A WHOLE LOT MORE!

Rating-5 Stars
Client - Amy Lieber
Event - Bat Mitzvah
Event Date - 02/06/16
Venue - Hugh's Culinary, Oakland Park, FL
Source - Weddingwire.com

We hired Rick for our daughter's Bat Mitzvah. Rick was completely fantastic to work with. He was responsive to questions before our event and everyone, adults and children, loved the photobooth. The props were great, backgrounds were fun and having the ability to write messages on the screen was very cool. I even left the party with some really great pictures already put in an album. I would definitely recommend Rick and Boca PhotoXperience to anyone looking for a photo booth. You get the pictures and a whole lot more.


WOW!

Rating-5 Stars
Client - Dana Thornton
Event - Bar Mitzvah, Fort Lauderdale
Event Date - 01/30/16
Venue - Revolution Live
Source - Weddingwire.com

Wow! Boca PhotoXperience is top in its class. Rick is an absolute pleasure to work with and very professional. He went above and beyond to accommodate all my requests. My guests had a blast taking pictures, and adding comments on each picture, was an added bonus! I highly recommend this company for a flawless experience. Thank you so much for the cool bar mitzvah gift and the awesome photo album. We will definitely be repeat customers in the future-


TRULY ONE OF A KIND!

Rating-5 Stars
Client - Audrey Samara
Event - Bat Mitzvah, Davie
Event Date - 01/24/16
Venue - Long Key Nature Center
Source - Weddingwire.com

"Rick Joseph from Boca PhotoXperience is truly one of a kind. He was patient, fair, and kept in constant communication with me during the entire process before the event as we navigated through some pretty tough contract issues with the venue. During the event everyone had a blast using his amazing system. He provided a great gift and photo album for my daughter. After he started breaking his equipment down, he set it up again to get a family photo of us because we hadn't had time during the event. I highly recommend Rick Joseph for anyone looking for an owner-operated, high-tech photo experience for their party, wedding, or other event. "


AN AMAZING TIME!

Rating-5 Stars
Client - Michele Mizrachy
Event - Bar Mitzvah, Coral Springs
Event Date - 01/16/16
Venue - Marriot Heron Bay
Source - Weddingwire.com for full Review

Boca PhotoXperience with their PHOTOMINGLE System was so much fun for everyone! Thank you Rick! You can tell that the kids and adults had an amazing time! We loved your unique write on photo system where guests could give personalized messages! The album you gave at the end of the night was very special and we loved that you sent us a copy of all our photos from this amazing night!. Thank you!


Love Those CrAZY PHOTOS!

Rating-5 Stars
Client - Leigh Ann Jaffe
Event - Bat Mitzvah in Boca Raton
Event Date - 01/09/16
Venue - Lakeside Terrace
Source - Weddingwire.com for full Review

We want to make sure to properly say thanks to Rick Joseph from Boca PhotoXperience for the photo booth and props; He was slammed all night -non stop -- an absolute hit with all the guests of ALL ages!!! We love all the crazy photos and love his attention to detail with the guest book and the special gift - he has the most up to date technology with the green screen etc.


A PLEASURE TO WORK IT!

Rating-5 Stars
Client - Stacey Sefton
Event - Bat Mitzvah in Boca Raton
Event Date - 01/09/16
Venue - Ruth Chris Steak House
Source - Weddingwire.com for full Review

"Highly recommend! Rick is attentive, responsive, creative, and a pleasure to work with!!!"


A HIT WITH MY GUESTS!

Rating-5 Stars
Client - Terri Stolzenberg
Event - Bar Mitzvah, Parkland
Event Date - 12/19/15
Venue - Congregation Kol Tivkah
Source - South Florida Bar/Bat Mitzvah Planning Group on Facebook

Thanks to Rick Joseph from Boca PhotoXperience for the PhotoMingle photo booth and props: You were a hit with my guests!


AWESOME!

Rating-5 Stars
Client - Karen & Jeff Haas
Event - Bar Mitzvah, Boca Raton
Event Date - 12/05/15
Venue - Congregation B-nai Israel
Source - South Florida Bar/Bat Mitzvah Planning Group on Facebook

It was definitely an amazing night. We had such a good time. Also, thank you for doing such a great job. I could tell that everyone was having a lot of fun at the photo booth. The book came out great! I also wanted to thank you for the A-List frame that you made for Alexa. It's really pretty and very sweet of you.-KH

We used Rick Joseph from Boca Photoxperience a few weeks ago at our daughter's Bat Mitzvah and his PhotoMingle open booth, first shooting against a green screen, and then against a step in repeat screen, was awesome!-JH


ABOVE & BEYOND!

Rating-5 Stars
Client - Lisa J.
Event - Bat Mitzvah in Miami, Fl
Event Date -11/21/15
Venue - Temple Beth Am
Source - South Florida Bar/Bat Mitzvah Planning Group on Facebook

Thank you to Rick Joseph from Boca PhotoXperience for helping to make Spencer's Bar Mitzvah one of the best nights of our lives. Rick Joseph went above and beyond in every way imaginable to make sure our event was fantastic. From the beginning, he was organized and efficient. His prices were reasonable. He was accommodating in every way possible. He went above and beyond to even help me find other entertainment.

I never once heard the word 'no' or 'I can't do that'. At the event, he arrived promptly. He did not need any directives from me. He got right to work. His equipment is state of the art technology. He brought tons of extremely high quality, perfect condition props, not to mention a phenomenal gift of a themed Logo'd basketball for Spencer. It was the envy of all his friends. That was incredibly generous of him.

The prints were high quality 4x6 photos, not little strips you can hardly see. Guests had so many options of backgrounds and loved writing messages on the screen. Rick was flexible and accommodating with my guests. The line moved quickly. We will treasure our beautiful photo book that was presented to me at the end of the night with everyone's picture. My guests at brunch the next morning absolutely loved looking at the book, and could not believe I had this already. An amazing keepsake.

Rick is a true professional and class act. We can not thank Rick enough for helping to make our party spectacular.


Exceeded Expectations!

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Laura K.
Event-Bat Mitzvah in Hallandale Beach, Fl
Event Date-11/08/15
Venue- Martini Bar
Source-Weddingwire.com for full Review

Everything went perfectly! I am so pleased to have hired Rick for my daughter's bat mitzvah party. He was the best choice. He's patient, dedicated and worked in the most professional way, exceeding my expectations.


BOCA PHOTOXPERIENCE IS THE BEST!

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Suzette G.
Event-Bar Mitzvah in Weston, FL
Event Date-11/07/15
Venue- B'Nai Aviv Synagogue
Source-Weddingwire.com for full Review

Boca PhotoXperience is the BEST! Everybody at our party (kids and adults) LOVED the Interactive Touchscreen with writing and instant Social Media Uploading. Rick Joseph; owner and operator is so easy and great to work with! He is so accommodating, patient, and professional. Prior to my event, Rick was always available to discuss any thoughts or details that were important to me! During my event, Rick was very engaging in getting all of my guests involved in the open green screen photo booth. He has such a warm and FUN personality! Rick went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy with his services! I can honestly say that Rick exceeded all of my expectations! At the end of the night, Rick presented me with a complete photo album of ALL the pictures that were taken that evening! I would definitely recommend Boca PhotoXperience!!!


AMAZING!

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Joy C.
Event-Wedding in Pembroke Pines
Event Date-10/17/15
Venue- Floridian Ballroom
Source-Weddingwire.com for full Review

one word... AMAZING! Ricky has incredible customer service and his booth was incredible. He set up quickly and kept everything running smoothly the entire night. He was interactive with my guests and went above and beyond to ensure a fun and lively experience. The technology he uses is very cool! This added a wow factor to my wedding! This is above and beyond any other photo-booth setup, this is something that I have never seen at any other wedding. Thank you Boca PhotoXperience!


OUR ATTENDANTS LOVED IT!

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Christine G.
Event-Corporate Event in Boca Raton Fl
Event Date-10/10/15
Venue- Boca Pointe Club
Source-Weddingwire.com for full Review

The photo experience was inviting and easy to use! Our attendants loved it and kept going back for more.


THE PHOTO BOOTH WAS A HIT!

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Michelle S.
Event-Bat Mitzvah in Coral Springs, Fl
Event Date-10/04/15
Venue- Heron Bay Tennis Club
Source-Weddingwire.com for full Review

I loved working with Rick Joseph; He is very patient, nice and accommodating. The photo booth was a hit and Rick was very charming with the guests.


ABOVE AND BEYOND!

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Abby B
Event-Bar Mitzvah in Margate, FL
Event Date-09/19/15
Venue- The Palladium
Source-Weddingwire.com for full Review

Rick Joseph was great to work with. He covers every detail and goes above and beyond to make your experience memorable. I loved working with him!


WINNER WINNER WINNER

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Wendy B
Event-Bat Mitzvah in Dania Beach, FL
Event Date-08/22/15
Venue- The Gallery of Amazing Things
Source-Weddingwire.com for full Review

With all the vendors for my daughter's mitzvah I had to choose from for photo booth, etc...Rick Joseph/Boca PhotoXperience will always have my business!!! Professional, cares about his end-product and goes the extra mile to make it happen!!!..I want to thank you Rick for so graciously following through and being so patient with every detail I proposed...Just awesome and a huge hit!!! I am extremely particular with the vendors I choose to work with because I like to establish relationships for future events. There is no question that he would be the person I would choose for PhotoMingle services!!! WINNER WINNER WINNER! Also, his PhotoMingle product allowed for various creative options for branding the event as well as a beautiful final product that is in a size that people can frame or put in a photo album. Another added benefit was the album given at the end of the night of all the guests pictures who had participated - and there were many as it was a huge hit that your guests can personalize as well!


GUESTS LOVED THE PHOTO BOOTH!

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Andrea Z
Event-Bar Mitzvah in Fort Lauderdale, FL
Event Date-08/16/15
Venue- Lavan Catering
Source-Weddingwire.com for full Review

Guests loved the photo booth! They had so much fun!!! Being able to write at the huge screen and leave a message to my son made it much more personal and special. Quality of the pictures were amazing and I loved the option of doing half the party in green screen effects and the other half in open party background. Besides, you were so great and easy to deal with. Very attentive and always trying to make sure I was happy with what you were doing. And the customized Hockey stick that you gave my son was just the "cherry on top". What a nice gesture!!!


FUN & WHIMSY!

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Sara C
Event-Bat Mitzvah in Miami, FL
Event Date-08/08/15
Venue- The Biscayne Lady Yacht
Source-Weddingwire.com for full Review

This was such a great part of Oreen's (my daughter) Bat Mitzvah celebration! The touchscreen writing on the photos added fun and whimsy to the pictures. Even cooler was that the photos were uploaded to my Facebook page throughout the party, and guests could email their photos to themselves as well. Rick is knowledgeable, punctual, and dependable. Boca PhotoXperience is simply more exciting than traditional photo booths and green screens. Thank you Rick!!


WORTH EVERY PENNY!

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Roberta M
Event-50th Birthday Party in Deerfield Beach, FL
Event Date-06/19/15
Venue-JB's on the Beach
Source-Weddingwire.com for full Review

So like most people, I had seen FB photo booths at weddings and other events and decided I wanted to surprise my boyfriend for his 50 birthday. Little did I know that I would HIT THE JACKPOT with Boca PhotoXperience. I never heard of them before, and did my own research online. I had no idea that the photobooth would become the most talked about part of the party!! It was beyond a huge hit and Rick was so accommodating.....everyone LOVED the photoboo kept asking me all night long where I found him. He brought the most professional large screen---so no small booth to cram into it. We literally stood in front of the screen all night long with all of his hats, feathers, glasses and dress up signs and laughed all night long. HONESTLY, it was the BEST part of the event and all of the pictures got uploaded to FB. I love this guy and will use him for any and all of my future functions....you will not be disappointed. WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Rick for making Jose's 50th birthday the most memorable event EVER!


GREAT FOR ALL PARTIES

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Adam K-Sherman Specialty
Event-Bar/Bat Mitzvah Party in Boca Raton, FL
Event Date-6/04/15
Venue-St. Andrews Country Club
Source-Gigsalad.com for full Review

I just wanted to write a review how great Boca PhotoXperience was in every way. Rick was great to work with before the party during the party and after the party. His photo booth is a great product and i highly recommend for any kind of party as the memories will last a lifetime.


AWESOME!

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Kerri K
Event-Bar/Bat Mitzvah Party in Jupiter FL
Event Date-5/30/15
Venue-Albacoa Golf Club
Source-Gigsalad.com for full Review

Rick and the PhotoMingle system were great for my daughter's Bat Mitzvah. Kids and adults enjoyed writing comments on the photos, Green Screen and emailing them. Rick was very professional! Arrived early, set up nicely and helped with the logo. Thanks so much.


BEST PHOTO BOOTH EVER!

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Carol M
Event-Wedding
Event Date-5/23/15
Venue-Lake Worth Casino
Source-The Knot.com for full Review

Rick is an excellent professional!! The guests of our wedding had a blast with his photo booth. With his unique photo booth and many props he got the party going. We were able to show the beach as a background in some picture, which turned out really cool, and in the end we got a very cute guest book with the copies of all our guests pictures. After the party he worked really fast to send us all the pictures in high resolution to download. You will not be disappointed to hire Rick to your party. It is a "must have"! Thank you one more time, Rick!- Carol


AWESOME WEDDING!

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Jeana G
Event-Wedding Reception in Coral Gables, FL
Event Date-5/22/15
Venue-Westin Colonnade
Source-Gigsalad.com for full Review

Rick Joseph and Boca PhotoXperience were excellent and easy to work with for my sisters wedding. Being a Catering Director, I have seen a lot of vendors and he is very professional. His services are a great value and has a lot to offer, more than other photo booths I have seen. I would highly recommend hiring them for your next event. I was extremely happy and I am sure you will be too.


HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Chelsea Cousins
Event-Wedding Reception
Event Date-5/17/15
Venue-Deer Creek Country Club
Source-Gigsalad.com for full Review

Rick was amazing! Planning a wedding and dealing with so many vendors can be a headache but all interactions with Rick were easy. He was the most responsive vendor I worked with, proactive, on time, professional and my guests thought the Photo Experience was fun and unique. I would recommend Rick and Boca Photo Experience to anyone in a heartbeat!!


PHOTO-BOOTH FOR SCHOOL FORMAL

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Nova Southeastern Osteopathic Students
Event-Masquerade Formal
Event Date-5/08/15
Venue-Signature Grand
Source-Gigsalad.com for full Review

We held our formal to celebrate the end our second year of medical school. Our formal would have not been the same without this photobooth! Rick was so professional, easy to work with and was on top of everything especially when it came to all of the graphics. Rick was there setting up at the venue even before I had arrived. He had a wide selection of props (fun hats, masks, sunglasses). I absolutely loved the writing feature on the TV screen, to personalize your picture (think of it as a 46" Snapchat). There was a line at the photobooth for the entire duration of event - a massive hit among my class! Would definitely recommend Boca PhotoXperience to add fun to any event!


PHOTO-BOOTH 3/21/15

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Kara & Scott
Event-Wedding
Event Date-3/21/15
Venue-La Siesta Resort
Source-Gigsalad.com for full Review

Photobooth worked out great. Everybody at our wedding had a blast with it, the props and the ability to get copies on site as well as email them to themselves. I highly recommend


VERY ATTENTIVE!

Rating-4.8 Stars
Client-NAWIC
Event-Mardi Gras Casino Night
Event Date-2/28/15
Venue-American German Club
Source-Gigsalad.com for full Review

Rick could not have been any more concerned with having everything go correctly. And it did! Loved his "booth" which is really not a booth but a flat screen. His props were great--arrived on time and was exceptionally pleasant. Made sure we were happy and gave all the information about Facebook and Twitter hookup. We were very pleased and will definitely use again.


VALENTINES NIGHT AT THE FALLS COUNTRY CLUB!

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Falls Country Club
Event-Valentines Party
Event Date-2/14/15
Venue-Falls Country Club
Source-Gigsalad.com for full Review

We used the Boca Photo Experience on Valentine's. A great time by all! They loved using the Camera/Monitor to take pictures as couples and groups and writing a personal message on the pictures. As well as putting on funny hats and using props for the pictures. Getting a picture printed on the spot, as well as the guest sending an email with the picture attached was really great! We can't wait to using him Boca Photo Experience again!


SWEET SIXTEEN

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Party Central
Event-Sweet 16
Event Date-2/13/15
Venue-Spanish River Library
Source-Gigsalad.com for full Review

My Client had there sweet sixteen and wanted a photo booth. There are so many business to choose from but this was by far the best. The screen was interactive with the guest and they loved it. My client did not have to worry about holding onto many photos that printed out that night because all the photos were sent to her regardless if she was in them or not.


AMAZING EXPERIENCE, DIFFERENT & ENGAGING!

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Kelly F.
Event-40th Birthday Party
Event Date-2/6/15
Venue-Private Residence
Source-Gigsalad.com for full Review

I was planning my sister-in-laws surprise 40th birthday and I wanted to hire a photo booth to create a little excitement. When researching I found Boca PhotoXperience which is a new and innovative approach to your traditional photo booth. I reached out to Rick at Boca PhotoXperience to talk through ideas, pricing etc. He was so helpful in creating not only a wonderful memory for the birthday girl but a fantastic experience for all the guests. Rick worked with me weekly leading up to the party to plan out the theme for the photo boarders, types of props, photowall display and timing. He was prompt and on time and engaged himself with all of the guests to make them comfortable with being goofy and silly (which is so important because usually you're in a dark booth with no one watching!) Rick also made sure that everyone knew the functions of his equipment, that all the photos could be posted to social media, emailed and printed. This made for a very engaged crowd, a crowd that has called, text and emailed me for the past 5 days telling me what a wonderful time they had, mostly in part to Rick and the great experience they had creating memories. I would recommend Rick to anyone who wants to do something different at their event. I think sometimes people think that photo booths are reserved for large events, weddings etc. Rick came to my house, set up in an area that I designated for him and really created an atmosphere that we would have otherwise not had. It's a way to be remembered and a way to change things up a bit. I would tell anyone to try it out....you will NOT be disappointed!


GREAT FUN!

Rating- 5 Stars
Client-Stacey & Ron
Event-Wedding
Event Date-12/30/14
Venue-Marriott Pompano
Source-Gigsalad.com for full Review

Went to a wedding recently in Fort Lauderdale and had a great time. The best part of the wedding reception was their Photo Booth. We had so much fun. Really good party props. I've been to a few parties that had photo booths but never experienced this type. Big touch screen with cool features. We got to email our pictures, tag ourselves from the bride's fb page and left with good printed pictures. Not those small strip pictures. Rick, the guy that ran it was very patient to deal with us as we weren't easy! Good Job!...Definitely recommend them.-P.S.


VERY PLEASED WITH BOCA PHOTOXPERIENCE!

ating-4.8 Stars
Client-Temple Beth El
Event-Chanukah Celebration
Event Date-12/19/14
Venue-Mizner Park
Source-Gigsalad.com for full Review

We used Boca Photo Xperience at one of our largest events "Chanukkah Under the Stars" and it was a big success. Everyone really enjoyed their take home personalized photograph.


PHENOMENAL!

Rating- 5 Stars
Client-Sentry Data Systems
Event-Christmas Party
Event Date-12/12/14
Venue-Lighthouse Point Yacht Club
Source-Gigsalad.com for full Review

Hi Rick! I wanted to tell you that it was a wonderful party !!! You certainly delivered and we ALL had a wonderful time. Phenomenal! See you again next year. Ivy


A++++++++++

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Rachel G from Ocean Breeze Recovery
Event-Christmas Party
Event Date-12/5/14
Venue-The Pavilion Grille
Source-Gigsalad.com for full Review

They did photos for our company's holiday party & did a great job!! They were really friendly!!! They let us take a bunch of pictures & customize them. Their costumes were pretty cool too!! Would definitely recommend!!


AMAZING EXPERIENCE!

Rating-5 Stars
Client-Robert F.Y. Ocean Breeze Recovery
Event-Christmas Party
Event Date-12/5/14
Venue-The Pavilion Grille
Source-Gigsalad.com for full Review

Rick had his photo booth setup at our company Christmas party and it was a blast. The guest had a good time and I was able to get the pictures easily in an upload to facebook app, per Rick's advise. I'd def recommend to others.